rebecca zaccarini
  • parma
  • Italy
Share on Facebook
Share

Rebecca zaccarini's Friends

  • Christoph Egger
  • Kyros Kiokas
  • sailing the farm
 

rebecca zaccarini's Page

Latest Activity

rebecca zaccarini left a comment for Kyros Kiokas
"Hello! I am looking for a crew to join...do you may have any info ? :D"
Apr 11, 2016
rebecca zaccarini and Kyros Kiokas are now friends
Apr 11, 2016
rebecca zaccarini replied to Kyros Kiokas's discussion Crew Wanted - Greece and Med
"If i will have enough money I rreally want to join you. It would be ok, even with my few experience? I am motivated and serious :)"
Apr 8, 2016
rebecca zaccarini and Christoph Egger are now friends
Apr 7, 2016
rebecca zaccarini replied to Kyros Kiokas's discussion Crew Wanted - Greece and Med
"Hi! I d like to be part of the crew but I am a bit poor and I don t know if I can pay 20 a day...anyhow I cook, clean, sue, draw, write, do massages, and I am sociable and quick learner! Let me know when you'd like to fdepart. Thanks!"
Apr 7, 2016
sailing the farm and rebecca zaccarini are now friends
Apr 7, 2015
rebecca zaccarini replied to sailing the farm's discussion sailing the farm - come sail with us around the world.
"Hi! My name is Rebecca and I'm italian I ve never worked in a boat, but i love the sea ( and I m from the country, so i love farms too!) and i d like to try myself learning and helping people with experience I don t care if i m unpaid, just…"
Mar 31, 2015
rebecca zaccarini is now a member of Float plan
Mar 30, 2015

Profile Information

I am a
Other
Position(s) seeking
Mate, Cook, Laundry
About me
I'm a sociable and creative girl and one of my dream is to learn how to drive a boat, and how is live on a boat for a time. Unfortunately, I was not born on the sea ...so I'd like to have a long trip on a boat, to learn and help the staff. I'm a good chef and I like to play music, draw, chat, write,...i m really adaptable and curious and i m a fast learner , so I ve never had problems starting new things or jobs!
Qualifications
i'm a novice
Other qualifications
I'm a baby sitter and a waitress, I ve worked in England, France, Italy, spain and I speak 4 languages
Sailing experience in years
0
Languages spoken
english italian french spanish
I prefer to
Sail, Private, Charter, Temporary
Smoker?
Yes
Gender
Female
Trip expectations (leaving from, going to, leaving date, leaving time, return date, return time)
I d like to leave from italy, if is possible, but also from spain or france. I think I d like to sail for 2 or 3 months, but never say never! Perhaps I'll do it for the rest of my life! I'd like to leave in july /august or in november/december

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Float plan to add comments!

Join Float plan

At 17:19 on January 8, 2016, Christopher Benson said…

Hello baby
My names is Christopher Benson,I was born on 15th of April 1975,My father was originated from United State of America,and I grew up in LA.I am the only son and child of my family,i am here to find a woman in my life hope is you..?please write me mail(christopher7bensonAThotmail.com)i think i like you.
thanks
Christopher Benson.

 
 
 

Share Your Journey With Us


If you have used Float Plan to find a boat or a crew member, or had a good experience using the website, being part of the community or you just love what we are trying to do (make sailing accessible to everyone), I would really appreciate a quick note that I could use as a testimonial on the new website. Thank you, Andrew

© 2017   Created by Andrew Sanderson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service